play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars

At Premier Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars

Premier Cars
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, genuine service

    By Sara H on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutelt great service. This is the first car I’ve bought and the gent who sold me the car took the time to explain things to me and gave me enough time and space to make my own decision. They had everything sorted amazingly quickly which I cannot thank them enough for.


  • 5

    Great Service, very flexible.

    By Andrew C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, bought just before they closed for Christmas and they came in in the Monday (when they were closed) to sort the car out so that I didn't have to wait until the new year.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rebekka C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with premier cars. Had a great experience buying my first car. Will definitely be back in the further.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Michelle M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars are second to none! So friendly, helpful and accomodating. They really go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Amazing service


  • 5

    First class service

    By Arlene M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free sale from start to finish. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Ellcellent

    By Hope M on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice people and great car! Five stars :)


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matthew M on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and great overall service, I really recommend


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By James L on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marty and his team are fantastic. We bought a Ford c max, OK its done 100,000 miles but drives nice and a smooth gearbox and we bought a one year warranty for peace of mind and even part exchanged my worn out hyundai. Can't wait to go back again to buy another car! Thanks guys. Best wishes James.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Radostina M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars made the whole experience of buying my first car literally effortless. They accommodated to see me after hours and on a Sunday.. were very open and honest - told me all I needed to know and answered all my questions as a first time buyer. Car is a gem and I love it. I even got a one hour free lesson on my new automatic the day I bought it and loads of tips and I feel so comfortable driving this car now - wow what a pleasure it was to do business with them - highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    Used car buying as it should be.

    By Sean M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A smooth, unpressured and friendly buying experience with great after-sales support. I purchased a rare Daihatsu Copen with low miles in excellent condition. The price was right and the part exchange offer on my Peugeot 307 CC was very fair. As the MOT was due to expire in early July they put it through for another year. The car was fully valeted when I picked it up. Buy with confidence from a family business with a great customer focus.


‹ Prev Next ›