play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars

At Premier Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars

Premier Cars
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine and didn’t put any pressure on me. Most importantly, I’m very happy with the car they sold me


  • 5

    Exceptional Service Throughout

    By Dylan C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to work with, the lads made the entire purchase hassle free and were very welcoming, great family run business!


  • 5

    Very friendly. Good service.

    By Kevin H on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. The car was as described. Would go back again..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephanie J on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Went in thinking I was going to purchase a particular car and came away with something completely different. Got answers to all of my questions and was treated first class


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Maeve H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, we are delighted with our car which was also a great deal.


  • 5

    Great, genuine service

    By Sara H on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutelt great service. This is the first car I’ve bought and the gent who sold me the car took the time to explain things to me and gave me enough time and space to make my own decision. They had everything sorted amazingly quickly which I cannot thank them enough for.


  • 5

    Great Service, very flexible.

    By Andrew C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, bought just before they closed for Christmas and they came in in the Monday (when they were closed) to sort the car out so that I didn't have to wait until the new year.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rebekka C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with premier cars. Had a great experience buying my first car. Will definitely be back in the further.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Michelle M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars are second to none! So friendly, helpful and accomodating. They really go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Amazing service


  • 5

    First class service

    By Arlene M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free sale from start to finish. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›